ILEP Country Representatives

ILEP, through our Members, is working in 61 countries, highlighted in blue on the map above.

Below we list the ILEP Member(s) and individual representative(s) for each of the countries in which we work.

Countries marked with an asterisk (*) are those with over 1,000 cases reported in 2015.

ABCE – F – GHI – J – KLMN – O – P – Q – RSTUV – W – X – Y – Z


Angola

Jean-Pierre Bréchet
jean-pierre@brechet.ch


Argentina

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Bangladesh*

Bart Rombaut (DFB)
bart@damienfoundation-bd.com

Salamon Sumon Halder (TLM)
halders@tlmbangladesh.org


Benin

Didier Agossadou
direction-aide@raoul-follereau.org
didieragossadou@yahoo.fr


Bolivia

Abundio Baptista Mora
abu_bap@hotmail.com
info@dahw.de


Brazil*

Duane Hinders
duane@nhrbrasil.org.br


Burkina Faso

Xavier Surmont
burkinafaso@raoul-follereau.org
xav.surmont@raoul-follereau.org
bureau-burkina@raoul-follereau.org


Burundi

Michel Sawadogo
sawadogom@yahoo.fr


Cambodia

Lay Sambath
laysambath@yahoo.com
direction-aid@raoul-follereau.org


Cameroon

Alphonse Um Boock
umboock@yahoo.fr
alphonse.umboock@fairmed.ch


Central African Republic

Etienne Dolido
etiennedolido@yahoo.fr


Chad

Alain Sioc’han de Kersabiec
tchad@raoul-follereau.org
bureau-tchad@raoul-follereau.org


China

Dr. Shen Jianping (National Center for Leprosy Control China)
shenip@ncstdlc.org


Colombia

Alberto Rivera
alberto.rivera@dahw.org


Comoros

Saverio Grillone (AIFO)
grillone@comoresetelecom.km

Assoumani Younoussa (DFB)
younoussa.fd@comorestelecom.km


Costa Rica

Nelson Caballero Jimenez
nelcab64@hotmail.com


Côte d’Ivoire

Alain Sioc’han de Kersabiec
cote-ivoire@raoul-follereau.org
bureau-ci@raoul-follereau.org


Cuba

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Democratic Republic of Congo*

Dr. Pamphile Lubamba-Ngimbi (DFB)
plubamba@cd.actiondamien.org

Dr. Louis Paluku Sabuni (TLMI)
sabunip@tlmcongo.org


Dominican Republic

Maryse Legault
info@slc-lr.ca


Ecuador

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Egypt

Youssef Aziz
youssef.aziz@dahw.org


El Salvador

Nelson Caballero Jimenez
nelcab64@hotmail.com


Ethiopia*

Ahmed Mohammed Eman
ahmed.mohammed@dahw.org


Gabon*

Annick Mondjo
annickmondjo@gmail.com
direction-aid@raoul-follereau.org


Ghana*

Emmy van der Grinten
evdgrinten@leprosy.org


Guatemala*

Nelson Caballero Jimenez
nelcab64@hotmail.com


Guinea*

Alain Sioc’han de Kersabiec
guinee@raoul-follereau.org
bureau-guinee@raoul-follereau.org


Guinea Bissau*

Andrea Speranza
andrea_speranza@libero.it


Haiti*

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Honduras*

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


India*

Dr Milan Dinda
ilepinindia@swissemmausindia.org


Indonesia*

Vivian Velema-Andyka
nlr_rep@nlrindonesia.or.id
vivian.nlr.indonesia@gmail.com


Israel*



Kenya*


Laos*

Vatthana Nanthana
dfb.laos@explorelao.com


Liberia*

Anand Krishnan
drsark@dahw.org
drsark2@gmail.com


Madagascar*

Bertrand Cauchoix
drcauchoix@raoul-follereau.org
bureau-mada@raoul-follereau.org


Malaysia*


Mali*

Mamadou Sidibe
mamadouz2001@yahoo.fr
direction-aide@raoul-follereau.org


Mauritania*

Khattry Limam Ould Chiaa
khattry.chiaa@yahoo.fr 
direction-aide@raoul-follereau.org


Mexico*

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Mongolia*


Morocco*

Ibtissam Khooudri
ibtissamkhoudri@gmail.com


Mozambique*

Alcino Ndeve
alcinondeve@gmail.com
alcinondeve@nlrmoz.org


Myanmar*

Dr Tin Shwe
drtinshwe@mptmail.net.mm
drtinshwe@gmail.com


Nepal*

The Leprosy Mission International

Shovakhar Kandel
shovakhark@tlmnepal.org


Nicaragua*

Nelson Caballero Jimenez
nelcab64@hotmail.com


Niger*

Moussa Gado
gadomoeg@yahoo.fr 
direction-aide@raoul-follereau.org


Nigeria*

Osman El Tayeb
osman.eltayeb@dfbnigeria.org


Pakistan*

Christine Schmotzer
via: info@dahw.de


Papua New Guinea*

Tweedy Malaglan
tlmpng@online.net.pg


Paraguay*

Ewald Sawatzky
hmkm81@gmail.com


Peru*


Philippines*

Dr. Maria Gemma Cabanos
cabanosm@wpro.who.int


Republic of Congo (Brazzaville)*

direction-aid@raoul-follereau.org


Rwanda*

info@dfb-foundation.com


Senegal*

Louis Hyacinthe Zoubi
coordonnateurpnel@gmail.com
direction-aid@raoul-follereau.org


Sierra Leone*

Cyril Johnson
cyril.johnson@dahw.org


South Africa*

The Leprosy Mission International

Peter Laubscher
peter@tlm.co.za


South Sudan*

Barbara Batesaki
barbara.batesaki@dahw.org


Spain*


Sri Lanka*

Dr. Nayani Suriyarachchi
nayani.suriyarachchi@fairmed.ch


Sudan*

Emile Tanyous
emile.tanyous@dahw.org


Tanzania*

Burchard Rwamtoga
Burchard.Rwamtoga@dahw.org


Thailand*

Jan Robijn
jan.robijn@nlrmekong.org


Timor Leste*


Togo*

Franz Wiedemann
franz.wiedemann@dahw.org


Uganda*

Barbara Batesaki
barbara.batesaki@dahw.org


Vietnam*

Jan Robijn
jan.robijn@nlrmekong.org


Yemen*

Yasin Al-Qubati
Yasin.Alqubati@dahw.org


[back to top]